HSV FOUNDATION • DE HAAGSCHE SCHOOLVEREENIGING

Contact

HSV International Primary School – NSL Location
Nassaulaan 26
2514 JT Den Haag
+31 70 318 4950
Head of School – Flora Dullea: fdullea@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

HSV International Primary School – KSS Location
Koningin Sophiestraat 24a
2595 TG Den Haag
+31 70 324 3453
Head of School – Marjon Bakker: mbakker@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

HSV International Primary School – VNS Location

Van Nijenrodestraat 16
2597 RM Den Haag
+31 70 328 1441
Head of School – Kay Wilson: kwilson@hsvdenhaag.nl

HSV International Primary School – VHS Location
Van Heutszstraat 12
2593 PJ Den Haag
+31 70 205 1141
Head of School Judith Preston: jpreston@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

Three Little Ships International Preschool
Van Heutszstraat 12
2593 PJ Den Haag
+31 70 335 5698
Leader for Learning- Lisa Mayhall
Contact: infolse@hsvdenhaag.nl

Lighthouse Special Education
Van Heutszstraat 12
2593 PJ Den Haag
+31 70 335 5698
Leader for Learning – Lisa Mayhall
Contact: infolse@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

HSV Dutch and International Primary School
Dutch and Bilingual Education (TPO)
Nassaulaan 26
2514 JT Den Haag
+31 70 318 4950
Director – Ingrid Schumacher: ischumacher@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

Basisschool Willemspark
Frederikstraat 28
2514 LK, Den Haag
+31 70 346 4038
Head of School – Elly van Bentem
Contact:  info@willemspark-school.nl

 

Het Open Venster (HOV)
Dutch Primary School for Dyslexia and Dyscalculia
Van Heutszstraat 12
2593 PJ Den Haag
+31 70 335 0959
Head of School – Anita van Schie: avschie@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

Instituut voor Individueel Onderwijs (IVIO)
Dutch Primary Special Education
Laan van Poot 91
2566 EA Den Haag
+31 70 365 3892
Director – Marjolein de Vries
Contact: info_ivio@hsvdenhaag.nl

Haagsche Schoolvereeniging Foundation

Van Heutszstraat 12
2593 PJ Den Haag
The Netherlands
+31 70 383 7730
Executive Director: Hans Van der Vlugt
secretariaat@hsvdenhaag.nl