HSV FOUNDATION • DE HAAGSCHE SCHOOLVEREENIGING

Contact

HSV International Primary School – NSL Location
Nassaulaan 26
2514 JT Den Haag
+31 (0) 70 3184950
Head of School – Flora Dullea: fdullea@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

HSV International Primary School – KSS Location
Koningin Sophiestraat 24a
2595 TG Den Haag
+31 (0)70 3243453
Head of School – Lorraine Wittenberg: lwittenberg@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

HSV International Primary School – VNS Location

Van Nijenrodestraat 16
2597 RM Den Haag
+31 (0)70 3281441
Head of School – Kay Wilson: kwilson@hsvdenhaag.nl

HSV International Primary School – VHS Location
Van Heutszstraat 12
2593 PJ Den Haag
+31 (0)70 2051141
Head of School Judith Preston: jpreston@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

Three Little Ships International Preschool
Van Heutszstraat 12
2593 PJ Den Haag
+31 (0)70 3355698
Interim Director – Helen Claus
Contact: infolse@hsvdenhaag.nl

Lighthouse Special Education
Van Heutszstraat 12
2593 PJ Den Haag
+31 (0)70 3355698
Interim Director – Helen Claus
Contact: infolse@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

HSV Dutch and International Primary School
Dutch and Bilingual Education (TPO)
Nassaulaan 26
2514 JT Den Haag
+31 (0) 70 318 49 50
Director – Ingrid Schumacher: ischumacher@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

Basisschool Willemspark
Frederikstraat 28
2514 LK, Den Haag
+31 (0)70 3464038
Head of School – Elly van Bentem
Contact:  info@willemspark-school.nl

 

Het Open Venster (HOV)
Dutch Primary School for Dyslexia and Dyscalculia
Van Heutszstraat 12
2593 PJ Den Haag
+31 (0)70 3350959
Head of School – Anita van Schie: avschie@hsvdenhaag.nl

 

Instituut voor Individueel Onderwijs (IVIO)
Dutch Primary Special Education
Laan van Poot 91
2566 EA Den Haag
+31 (0)70 3653892
Director – Marjolein de Vries
Contact: info_ivio@hsvdenhaag.nl

Haagsche Schoolvereeniging Foundation

Van Heutszstraat 12
2593 PJ Den Haag
The Netherlands
+31 (0)70 3837730
Executive Director: Hans Van der Vlugt
secretariaat@hsvdenhaag.nl